Japanese Snack Attack!!! #3

I couldn’t help myself and I had to eat my Mochi ice cream [ gummy rice outside … sweet ice cream inside] I have to admit that Mochi isn’t a new treat for me and I’ve been crazy about these for years now. I’m actually surprised that they haven’t become more popular! I make it a habit to buy at least one box every time I go to Marukai because there cheaper here and so far this is the only store they sell the vanilla flavor(my fav). I can seriously inhale a whole box is less than 10 min and I’m not ashamed to say so. If you haven’t tried these then head to your nearest japanese market and buy a box (or two) ^.^

These are my favorite snack of all time! They are little bites of heaven ❤ 

I purchased the maeda-en brand but mikawaya brand is almost the same. They come in Green Tea, Red Bean, Mango, Vanilla, Strawberry, Chocolate and Black Sesame. They are little bite sized bon-bons about the size of a ping pong ball.

Mochi :10/10

Price : 2.98

Must try!

Image

In Love with Mochi!

Comments or questions here! :)

