Ipsy Review ~ January 2014

This will be my First month getting Ipsy and I was really excited to receive my first bag! Just in case you don’t know what Ipsy is, its a Subscription company that sends you about 5 cosmetic items and a makeup bag every month for just 10$ +tax.

what I love about this particular company is that you take a detailed quiz so they can customize your bag! Everyone gets something different and Its a Surprise until you receive your Glam bag.

Ill be showing you what came is my bag for January 2014!!

Image

I liked december bag better!

First item is the professional by benefit !

I received 3.0ml

Image

Minimizes pores!

Makeup cleansing tissues from absolute!

I received 10 tissues

Image

Pomegranate!

Yaby natural finish liquid foundation (oil free)

I received .272 fl oz

my color exactly {Buff}!

my color exactly {Buff}!

(malin+goetz) mojito lip balm

I received .35 oz

THIS IS FULL SIZE (12$)

Mojito!

Mojito!

Balanced Guru Body balm in Tangy organic sweet cocoa

smells like sweet lemon!

smells like sweet lemon!

Im very happy with my first bag and I think it was really worth it!

Ive already used everything once and I’ve only had it for a couple of days. Its a really good way to try new things!!

If you want to sign up use my link and I get points!! 

Get Ipsy here : http://www.ipsy.com/r/52wp

Comments or questions here! :)

