NatureBox Review ~ February 2014

I decided to try NatureBox this month because my first box was 50% off and I’m a sucker for a good deal.

I don’t eat very healthy and I’m just going to say it … I’m kinda cheap. I never thought I would end up sticking with the subscription to NatureBox but After My first box I became hooked!

nature

There are 3 Boxes to choose from.

  • Nature box deluxe~ $19.95 Comes with 5 full snack bags {you choose from the dozens of different snacks they have}
  • Happy Snacker~ $29.95 Comes with 10 Full sized snack bags{5 different snacks/ 2 of each snack=10 snacks total} This is the one I ordered.
  • Smart Snacker ~ $49.95 Comes with 20 Full sized Snack bags {5 different snacks/4 packages of each snack =20 snacks}

My box came with 11 packages of snacks but I ate 2 as soon as it arrived! {so they aren’t in the picture but they were duplicates anyway}

Lets Start with my bonus snack! They included a extra surprise snack … isn’t that nice.

My bonus snack was the Everything bagel stix. These are a vegan sesame stick with poppy seeds, garlic and onions.

These are garlic and onion flavored cracker stick. They are very crunchy, filling and pretty good when your craving a savory snack.

Serving size:1/3 cup Cal:170

natruebox6

I also chose the Dried California Peaches because they were on the NatureBox favorite list.

They are Obviously dehydrated peaches. I didn’t care for them {they smell so awful} and wouldn’t order them again.

Serving size:5 peaches cal:100

natureboxI had to order The Chipotle Maple almonds because they are so weird!

I think these are a really good deal considering that your paying only about $3 per snack and at my local sprouts flavored almonds are $13 a LB.

These are my Favorite because they taste like sweet maple and then POW! the spicy chipotle kicks in. 🙂

Serving size:1/4 cup cal:170

naturebox1

Pear Praline crunch is a sweet pear flavored mixture of pecans and cashews. They taste Like diet sweetener so it takes a little time to get used to them. I think without the pear flavor these would taste better. I gave these away and I won’t be ordering these again either.

Serving size:1/4 cup cal: 160

naturebox2Cashew Power Clusters

These just taste like a cashew power bar with a hint of sugar. Yummy!

Serving Size:1/4 cup Cal:150

naturebox3

Dried Granny Smith Apples

These are So delicious!! They are sweet, tart and taste exactly like an apple. Unlike dried bananas and peaches these are still refreshingly delectable. They are almost like chips but a little chewy {in a good way}

I could easily polish these off 10 min…. who am I kidding 5

Serving size: 10 rings Cal:100
naturebox5

I no longer reach for chips and candy because I have these snacks now! Hopefully soon Ill combine Healthy eating with exercise and lose a little weight. {This is a good start}

Thank you for reading and if your interesting in Signing up use this link and you will get 50% off your first box too!

http://fbuy.me/E60G

Do you have a NatureBox subscription? Which one is your favorite snack?

2 thoughts on “NatureBox Review ~ February 2014

  1. Pingback: Naturebox review ~ March 2014 | The Fairest of them all

  2. Pingback: NatureBox ~ April 2014 | The Fairest of them all

Comments or questions here! :)

