Coming Soon ~ Memebox

Just a quick update

I just order 3 memeboxes. Yay!

So if your curious then don’t forget to Follow to get blog updates.

Memebox is an AMAZING Box Service that sends out 4-8 Full sized {Thats right I said FULL sized} and deluxe samples of Korean beauty products. Most have a total value of over $100.

They email you each time a new box is released and you could add it to your cart of skip it {its not recurring like most subscriptions}

Its usually $23 per box plus $6.99 in shipping.

I can’t wait for my first box to arrive!

Ill also be received the last 3 boxes for march which are my escape monthly box , loot crate and the last conscious box since I canceled.

Comments or questions here! :)

