Nerdblock Review ~ April 2014

nerdblockNerdBlock is subscription company that sends a mystery package filled with Epic Toys, t-shirts, and collectibles every month for $19.99 plus shipping and handling. Every Nerdblock Box Includes a cool T-shirt!

 

nerdblack4Bravest Warriors Bendy Figure ~ Beth Tezuka

Value $10.99

nerdblack3Rabbids travel in time figure ~ $10

Avengers Surprise toy ~ $1.99

There is a surprise avengers toy in each package  and you could either get a marvel mini, disc launcher or a skateboard. I would have loved the Thor mini Fig but this will make a cute gift.
nerdblock6Transformers Kreon collection ~$13

This set included 5 mini lego transformer figures.
nerdblock2Neca Scalers ~ $4.99

This Alien figure Grips on to headphone cords or device cables. I think this is so cool and after looking at all of the characters I wish I would have received the Gremlin figure instead. I may just have to go out and buy it. 🙂

nerdblock1I love that every NerdBlock includes a cool shirt! This months shirt is Spider Bites and this reminds me a lot of my Loki Charms shirt. You can choose your size when enrolling for this box.

Spider Bites ~ $10

This is so much better than loot crate in my Opinion!! I love this months box and I wish I would have signed up a lot sooner. Total value about $51.

Thank you for Reading!!

^.^

Comments or questions here! :)

