Nerdblock Review ~ May 2014

NerdBlock is subscription company that sends a mystery package filled with Epic Toys, t-shirts, and collectibles every month for $19.99 plus shipping and handling. Every Nerdblock Box Includes a cool T-shirt!

nerd1

So far, so good with NerdBlock! I received 6 great items this month and none of it will go unused. 🙂

First, is this cute big headed Yoda plush!  Value $9.97

Super Mario Bros. Keychain random figure. I  Received Mario with his Raccoon suit. Wa-Hoo! Value $2.99

Stick-it pad is a mat you place onto your dashboard or where ever so you can stick your phone onto it for easy access. Im glad I’m finally getting something I could use everyday .. This is going to come in handy!  You can also use it to stick you keys to the wall so you wont misplace them. Value $4.99

nerd2

Exclusive! The Amazing Spider-Man Comic. This comic was especially made for NerdBlock and looks awesome!nerd3

They also Included a Star Wars Papercraft Playset. I actually really enjoyed making these paper dolls and I didnt need any supplies to put them together. This is a Funko Product and they look just as cute as all the other Funk0 action Figures! ❤ Value $7.99

nerd5 They Include a T-shirt in every box! This months shirt is Boba Fett in either olive green or black. Value $10

nerd6This Box had a total value of $37.93! I love everything that came in my box and I still think its way better than Loot crate. I can’t wait to see what I get Next Month. 🙂

What do you think of this months NerdBlock?

Thank you for Reading!!

❤

Comments or questions here! :)