Must Have Make-up Monday #2

SEPHORA COLLECTION
Long Lasting Eyeliner 

Are you looking for the perfect eyeliner? I found a super pigmented liquid liner that goes on perfectly!

What I look for in an Eyeliner…

  •  Ultra pigmented so that I don’t have to go over it multiple times.{Only having to apply it once saves product}
  •  A fine brush because it offers more control and precision{a fine brush allows you to make the perfect cat eye}
  • Smooth consistency that glides on for a flawless application

I don’t really like pen-style eyeliners and gel eyeliner because they dry out too quickly. The Sephora brand is exactly What an eyeliner is supposed to be and it has a great price too. It goes on smooth , has a dramatic matte color, and is long lasting. plus it only costs $12!

Even though I have a lot of practice applying my eyeliner I still make mistakes sometimes. I love that with this eyeliner you can easily correct it with a q-tip and makeup remover.

It lasts me at least 2 months probably longer if you don’t apply as much as I do. 🙂

This is my absolute favorite liquid liner!

eyeliner

This is also available in a waterproof version but I honestly don’t like it at all. Like most waterproof liquid liners it has a sort of shine to it and it stays tacky.

What is your favorite eyeliner? 

Thank You for reading!!

Comments or questions here! :)